Holidays

Holiday Date  
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018 (City Hall Closed)
President's Day Monday, February 19, 2018 (City Hall Closed) 
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018 (City Hall Closed)
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018 (City Hall Closed)
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018 (City Hall Closed) 
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018 (City Hall Closed) 
Veteran's Day Sunday, November 11, 2018 (City Hall Closed) 
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018 (City Hall Closed) 
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24, 2018 (City Hall Closed) 
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018 (City Hall Closed) 

 

7800 Katella Avenue
Stanton, Ca 90680-3162
 

(714) 379-9222
 

Monday - Thursday
7:00AM - Noon
1:00PM - 6:00PM